Pump it up: Workout Jams of the Moment

Music is a motivator! I prefer EDM / Top 40s / Rap ish music to workout to, the beat keeps me moving. A good throw back or 90s alt rock jam is never unwelcomed – but have you heard the remix to Fast Car by Tracy Chapman – KILLER.

So if you want to get your groove on while you are sweating it out – these are what songs are getting me going at the moment.

Since this is my first song post it will be a little longer. I am starting you out strong on a full workout playlist so you better get ready to get moving *and grooving*.

Pump It Up Playlist Take 1

Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers feat. Daya

Ho Hey (Hug Life Remix ) by The Lumineers

Hold My Hand by Jess Glynne

Blood Diamond by Yellow Claw feat. Serebro

New Romantics by T-Swift *mahhh gurrrrl* so haters step off

Unsteady by X Ambassadors (great cool-down, stretching song)

Come & Get It (Jump Smokers Remix) by Selena Gomez

300 Violin Orchestra by Jorge Quintero

2 Heads by Coleman Hell

Peanut Butter Jelly by Galantis

Messiah by I See Monstas

Bang My Head Against The Wall by David Guetta feat Sia and Fetty Wap

I Took A Pill In Ibiza by Mike Posner

Whistle While You Work It by Katy Tiz

Burn It Down by Timeflies feat. Kalin and Myles

ENJOY!!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

